Contact

  • Domestic
  • International Agents

Visitor Enquiries:

PB Hotline: 022-6171-3232 (Call for FREE TICKETS)

 

Space Booking Enquiries:

Jatin Lad, Sales Head

022-6171-3203
Email: jatin@professionalbeauty.in

 

Managing Director:

Vikas Vij

Managing Director

Email: vik@professionalbeauty.in

 

Operations Director:

Sharmila Pandey

Email: sharmila@professionalbeauty.in

022-6171-3202

 

Marketing Communications:

Karan Haseja

Marketing Manager
022-6171-3211

Email: karan@professionalbeauty.in

 

 

 

Taiwan

Hallmark Int'l Co. Ltd.
Ms. Melody Chou
886-229142023 / 886 -911897691
886-2-29134690 (Fax)
hallmark@mail2000.com.tw
www.hallmarkintl.com
 
China
 
Shanghai Tuocheng International Exhibition Company
Mr. Tony Tong
86-2162207527-8012 / 86-13795348535
86 21 67684318 (Fax)
tony.tong@tuochengexpo.com
www.tuochengexpo.com
 
 
Korea
 
KOECO
Mr. Dennis Yun
82-1026081844 / 82-2-577-5928
info@thekoeco.com
www.thekoeco.com
 
Malaysia
 
Federation of Malaysian Manufacturer (FMM)
Ms. Joe Lee
603-62867329 / 603-6274 1266/7288
joe@fmm.org.my
www.fmm.org.my
 
Australia
 
Johanson and Associates
Ms. Val Johanson
61-412887857 / 61-262350180
val@johanson.com.au
 
Turkey
 
Meridyan Fair
Mr. Nuvit Becan
90-212 210 5050 / 90 212 210 1733
nbecan@meridyanfair.com
www.meridyanfair.com